Настройка интеграции 1С с западными системами

(SAP/ Oracle/ Workday/ PeopleSoft и др.)

Значительная доля наших клиентов – международные компании, работающие на территории России. Многие из них в качестве корпоративного решения используют западные учетные системы. К сожалению, локализация корпоративных настроек для поддержки российского законодательства достаточно трудна, а проекты по локализации – дороги. В условиях, когда законодательство часто меняется, поддерживать систему в актуальном состоянии становится особенно дорого. Отдельным фактором являются требования ФЗ-152 «О персональных данных» о хранении и первоначальном сборе данных на территории Российской Федерации.

Для того, чтобы избежать работы в двух системах и повысить оперативность получения информации, возможна интеграция локальной системы (1С) и корпоративных систем. Платформа 1С представляет собой открытую систему, что позволяет осуществлять её интеграцию практически с любыми программными продуктами и оборудованием с различным уровнем автоматизации, – от обмена файловыми данными  до настройки веб-сервисов для автоматической онлайн-интеграции.

Интеграция 1С с западными системами WorkDay, PeopleSoft HCM, SAP HR/ HCM, Taleo  и др.

Как правило, крупные международные компании используют корпоративные HR-системы, такие как PeopleSoft HCM, SAP HR, SAP HCM, WorkDay. UCMS Group осуществила десятки проектов по интеграции системы 1С ЗУП (различных версий) с данными системами. В большинстве случаев, в соответствие c требованием ФЗ-152 «О персональных данных», клиенты выбирают одностороннюю интеграцию, где ведущей системой является 1С, а ведомой – корпоративная система. Однако у нас есть опыт реализации проектов с ведущей корпоративной системой и двунаправленной интеграции.

Интеграция 1С с учетными системами SAP, Oracle, Baan, Navision и др.

Для реализации интеграции между финансовыми системами возможны различные подходы. Самое простое – реализовать интеграцию на уровне оборотов и остатков за период (месяц/квартал)  для получения актуальной финансовой картины в корпоративной учетной системе, однако часто требуется интеграция на уровне каждой проводки или даже интеграция на уровне документов. Ведущей системой может быть как локальная (1С), так и корпоративная система.

UCMS Group поможет вам настроить правила трансформации российского плана счетов в международный (мэппинг), подготовить требуемую аналитику в локальной системе и настроить передачу данных в корпоративную с заданной регулярностью.

Также UCMS Group оказывает методологическую и техническую поддержку в настройке передачи документов из одной системы в другую: мэппинг полей в документах, доработка функционала, дополнительная обработка полученных документов и др.

Configure integration 1C with western systems

(SAP/ Oracle/ Workday/ PeopleSoft и др.)

Integration is an integral part in business building processes of foreign companies which have branches and subsidiaries in the territory of the Russian Federation, therefore, maintain accounting records in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation. It is also effective for companies already successfully automated a significant part of their processes and for companies with unique business processes that require the development of specialized solutions.

A significant proportion of our clients are multinational companies operating in Russia. Many of them use western accounting system as a corporate solution. Unfortunately, localization of corporate settings to support the Russian legislation is quite difficult, localization projects are expensive. It is particularly expensive to keep your system up to date in terms of law changes. A separate factor is the requirements FL-152 “About personal data” about storage and initial data collection on the territory of the Russian Federation.

In order to avoid working in the two systems and to increase the efficiency of obtaining information, it is possible to integrate the local system (1C) and corporate systems. 1C platform is an open system that allows integration with virtually any software products and equipment with different levels of automation – from the data exchange file to web configure services for online automatic integration.

Integration 1C with western systems WorkDay, PeopleSoft HCM, SAP HR/ HCM, Taleo etc.

Usually, large international companies use corporate HR systems such as PeopleSoft HCM, SAP HR, SAP HCM, WorkDay. UCMS Group has carried out dozens of projects for integration of 1C system management charges (various versions) with these systems. In most cases, in accordance with the requirement of the Federal law 152 “On personal data”, clients choose one-way integration, where the driving system is a 1C and the driven is a corporate system. However, we have experience of projects with leading corporate system and bi-directional integration.

Integration with 1C accounting systems SAP, Oracle, Baan, Navision etc.

To implement integration between the financial systems, there are various approaches. The simplest way to realize the integration at the level of turnovers and balances for the period (month/quarter) for the latest financial picture in the corporate accounting system, however, often requires integration at the level of every transaction, or even integration at the level of documents. The leading can be local (1C) and corporate system.

UCMS will help you to set up rules of transformation of Russian accounts into international (mapping), prepare the required dimension on the local system and configure data transfer to corporate with specified regularity.

Also UCMS Group provides methodological and technical support in setting up the transfer of documents from one system to another: the mapping of fields in documents, updating functionality, additional processing of documents.