About us

UCMS Group Russia provides services in payroll, HR administration and accounting

UCMS Group Russia has been providing outsourcing services in Russia since 1995. The company has processing centers in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yaroslavl and Tver.

UCMS Group Russia is in the TOP-3 of the largest companies in the field of payroll and HR administration, in the TOP-14 in accounting services and in the TOP-7 in the overall rating of the largest companies in the field of outsourcing of accounting functions based on the results of 2019 (“Expert RA”).

We are part of the international UCMS Group with representative offices in Ukraine and Kazakhstan, and we also have an extensive network of regional partners. In 1995 UCMS Group became one of the first companies in Russia to start providing outsourcing services. We can proudly say that our company is a pioneer in outsourcing in Russia.

  • 1995
    year of foundation
  • 700+
    clients
  • 300+
    employees
  • 12
    countries of presence

Our features

Pioneer of outsourcing in Russia

In 1995 UCMS Group became one of the first companies in Russia to start providing outsourcing services. We can proudly say that our company is a pioneer in outsourcing in Russia.

Our clients are international companies, as well as Russian medium and large businesses.

Since our clients work in various industries, we have accumulated significant knowledge and professional experience in such areas as: retail, food industry, chemical industry, manufacturing, road transport, financial services, pharmaceuticals, IT.

Russian management

The UCMS Group Russia division is managed by local management. Decisions in the company are made promptly without unnecessary coordination with the central office.

We do not use a call center to communicate with customers. Our clients always communicate with their specialists directly, avoiding unnecessary bureaucracy. In our work, we try not to complicate anything – after all, the professional field in which we work is already complex.

Quality

The quality management system of UCMS Group is certified for compliance with the requirements of the ISO 9001: 2015 standard for the provision of services in the field of outsourcing payroll, HR administration and accounting. We strictly monitor compliance with the requirements of the quality management system, as well as compliance with the legislation.

Together with our Clients, we constantly work to ensure that our procedures and processes comply with the internal standards of the Client, as well as international business requirements (such as SOC).

О компании

UCMS Group Russia оказывает услуги по расчету заработной платы, ведению кадрового делопроизводства, а также ведению бухгалтерского учета

UCMS Group Russia предоставляет аутсорсинговые услуги в России с 1995 года. Компания обладает процессинговыми центрами в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ярославле и Твери.

UCMS Group Russia входит в ТОП-3 крупнейших компаний в области расчета заработной платы и кадрового делопроизводства, в ТОП-14 по услугам бухгалтерского учета и в ТОП-7 в общем рейтинге крупнейших компаний в области аутсорсинга учетных функций по итогам деятельности за 2019 год (“Эксперт РА”).

Мы входим в международную группу UCMS Group с представительствами в Украине и Казахстане, а также имеем разветвленную сеть региональных партнеров. В 1995 году UCMS Group стала одной из первых компаний в России, которая начала оказывать услуги аутсорсинга. Мы с гордостью можем сказать, что наша компания является пионером аутсорсинга в России.

  • 1995
    год основания
  • 700+
    клиентов
  • 300+
    сотрудников
  • 12
    стран присутствия

Наши особенности

Пионер аутсорсинга в России

В 1995 году UCMS Group стала одной из первых компаний в России, которая начала оказывать услуги аутсорсинга. Мы с гордостью можем сказать, что наша компания является пионером аутсорсинга в России.

Наши клиенты – это международные компании, а также российский средний и крупный бизнес.

Поскольку наши клиенты работают в различных индустриях, мы накопили значительные знания и профессиональный опыт в таких направлениях как: ритейл, пищевая промышленность, химическая промышленность, производство, автомобильный транспорт, финансовые услуги, фармацевтика, ИТ.

Российский менеджмент

Подразделение UCMS Group Russia управляется локальным менеджментом. Решения в компании принимаются оперативно без ненужных согласований с центральным офисом.

Мы не используем колл-центр для общения с клиентами. Наши клиенты всегда общаются со своими специалистами напрямую, избегая ненужного бюрократизма. В своей работе мы стараемся ничего не усложнять – ведь профессиональная область, где мы работаем и так сложна.

Качество

Система менеджмента качества UCMS Group сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям стандарта ISO 9001:2015 для оказания услуг в области аутсорсинга расчета заработной платы, кадрового администрирования и бухгалтерского учета. Мы строго следим за выполнением требований системы менеджмента качества, а также за соблюдением законодательства.

Совместно с нашими Клиентами мы постоянно работаем над соответствием наших процедур и процессов внутренним стандартам Клиента, а также международным требованиям ведения бизнеса (таким, как SOC).